Members

Jay Cullinan, Fire Chief
jcullinan@spotsylvania.va.us
(540) 507-7900

Greg Benton, Board of Supervisors, Livingston District -Exp. 12/31/2019
Gbenton@spotsylvania.va.us

Kevin Marshall, Board of Supervisors, Berkeley District (Vice Chairperson)-Exp. 01/07/2021
Kmarshall@spotsylvania.va.us

Ed Petrovitch,  County Administrator
epetrovitch@spotsylvania.va.us
(540) 507-7010

Roger Harris, Sheriff
rlharris@spotsylvania.va.us
(540) 507-7160

Matthew Embrey, Emergency Management Coordinator
membrey@spotsylvania.va.us
(540) 507-7904

Jane Reeve, Director of Information Services
jreeve@spotsylvania.va.us
(540) 507-7552

Becky Skebo, 911 Communications Manager
bskebo@spotsylvania.va.us
(540) 507-7178

Ernest Bartosh, Citizen Representative (Chairperson)-Exp. 09/25/2020
0151e5eb@gmail.com
(540) 834-6600

Donna Curry, Secretary
ddcurry@spotsylvania.va.us
(540) 507-7926