Members

District

MemberTerm
Battlefield Vacant
                  

Berkeley Aviv Goldsmith
6147 Hickory Ridge Rd.
Spotsylvania, VA 22551
540-455-3378
Precursors@aol.com

Exp. 02/24/2021

              
Chancellor John Winkler
11011 Cloverdale St.
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
540-785-9316
Johncwinkler@verizon.net
Exp. 09/24/2020                              
Courtland Richard Thompson
11904 Burgess Ln.
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
540-786-8051

Exp. 12/31/2020

 

Lee Hill Alfred Durante
9525 Silver Collection Cir. # 263
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
540-820-5413
Aldurante3@gmail.com
                     
Exp. 10/29/2020
Livingston David Goosman
9500 Quail Meadows Dr.
Spotsylvania, VA 22551
540-841-2745
Dgoosman@comcast.net
Exp. 01/13/2021                  
Salem Shawn Richey
10402 Silvercreek Ct.
Spotsylvania, VA 22553
540-322-9322
Shawnirichey@gmail.com

Exp. 01/27/2021
At LargeHamza Atif
10742 Brice Ct.
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
540-394-0064
Hatif@email.wm.edu
     
Exp. 05/26/2021
School RepresentativeLisa Phelps
8020 River Stone Dr.
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
540-693-5964
Lisap2011@verizon.net
                                
 Exp. 01/13/2021
Planning Commission RepresentativeGregg A. Newhouse
8403 Broadmore Ln.
Spotsylvania, VA 22553
540-424-5144
Grenewpc@gmail.com

 Exp. 12/31/2023
 Board Representative
Timothy McLaughlin- (primary) Chancellor
P.O. Box 99
Spotsylvania, VA 22553
540-850-9092
MclaughlinTJ@spotsylvania.va.us
Exp. 1/13/2021
 Board Representative
Gary Skinner (alternate) - Lee Hill
P. O. Box 99
Spotsylvania, VA 22553
540-891-6610
Gskinner@spotsylvania.va.us
Exp. 01/13/2021

Board Representative
David Ross (primary) - Courtland
P.O. Box 99
Spotsylvania, VA 22553
571-594-0814
david.ross@spotsylvania.va.us 
Exp. 01/13/2021

 Board RepresentativeChris Yakabouski (primary)- Battlefield
P.O. Box 99
Spotsylvania, VA 22553
540-424-1440
Cyakabouski@spotsylvania.va.us
Exp. 01/13/2021