Members

David Ross, Courtland District Supervisor- Exp. 12/31/2019
P.O. Box 99 Spotsylvania, VA 22553 
571-594-0814 
Email: david.ross@spotsylvania.va.us

Paul Trampe, Salem District Supervisor- Exp. 12/31/2019
P.O. Box 99 Spotsylvania, VA 22553 
540-850-9073 
Email: ptrampe@spotsylvania.va.us

Timothy J. McLaughlin, Chancellor District Supervisor (alternate)- Exp. 12/31/2019
P.O. Box 99 Spotsylvania, VA 22553 
540-850-9092 
Email: mclaughlintj@spotsylvania.va.us

Mark Cole, Deputy County Administrator 
P.O. Box 99 Spotsylvania, VA 22553 
540-507-7010 
Email: mcole@spotsylvania.va.us

Larry Pritchett, Treasurer 
P.O. Box 65 Spotsylvania, VA 22553 
540-507-7060 
Email: lpritchett@spotsylvania.va.us

Debbie Williams, Commissioner of the Revenue
P.O. Box 582 Spotsylvania, VA 22553 
540-507-7055 
Email: dwilliams@spotsylvania.va.us

Mary Sorrell, Finance Director 
P.O. Box 215 Spotsylvania, VA 22553 
540-507-7599 
Email:  msorrell@spotsylvania.va.us