(PDF) 2016 Spotsylvania County FOIA Rights & Responsibilities

Spotsylvania County FOIA Contacts

Spotsylvania County FOIA Officer

Niki Woodard

540-507-7010

NWoodard@Spotsylvania.va.us

Sheriff    

Bernita Tunstall

540-507-7144

BTunstall@Spotsylvania.va.us

Clerk of the Circuit Court    

Christalyn Jett

540-507-7600

CJett@Spotsylvania.va.us

Treasurer    

Larry K. Pritchett

540-507-7058

LPritchett@Spotsylvania.va.us

Commissioner of Revenue    

Janet LLoyd

540-507-7051

JLloyd@Spotsylvania.va.us

Commonwealth Attorney's Office    

Jeff Adams

540-507-7650

JSAdams@Spotsylvania.va.us

Voter Registration    

Kellie Acors

540-507-7380

KAcors@Spotsylvania.va.us