Contact Us

Staff Phone Number Email Address
Tina Kolodziej,
  GIS Supervisor
  • Business Address/Name Database
  • Custom Map Requests
540.507.7432 tkolodziej@spotsylvania.va.us



 Marco Gonzalez,
  GIS Analyst
  • Custom Maps
  • GIS Data Maintenance
540.507.7556 mgonzalez@spotsylvania.va.us  

 




 Jessica Towell,
  GIS Technician            
  • Address & Road Name Assignment
  • E911 Map Maintenance
  • GIS Data Maintenance
540.507.7554 jtowell@spotsylvania.va.us


Emily Thompson, 
  GIS Technician            

  • Custom Maps 
  • GIS Data Maintenance
  • Parcel Maintenance
540.507.7562
ethompson@spotsylvania.va.us



Justin Pitts, 
  GIS Technician

  • Custom Maps 
  • GIS Data Maintenance
  • Parcel Maintenance
 540.507.7563 jpitts@spotsylvania.va.us
     
Zach Collier
 GIS Technician
  • Custom Maps 
  • GIS Data Maintenance
  • Parcel Maintenance
 540.507.7558  zcollier@spotsylvania.va.us

Additional Links

Contact Information

Main: (540) 507-7432 
Fax: (540) 582-7677
E-Mail: gis@
spotsylvania.va.us

Mailing Address:
PO Box 865
Spotsylvania, VA 22553

Physical Address: Directions
8800 Courthouse Road Spotsylvania, VA  22553

Department Head:  Jane Reeve