Training

Carl Roberts, Division Chief
(croberts@spotsylvania.va.us)
(540) 507-7920

Parker Coughlin Captain
( pcoughlin@spotsylvania.va.us)
(540) 507-7907              

Stephen Wise, Lieutenant
(spwise@spotsylvania.va.us)
(540) 507-7921

Bill Tosick, EMS Training Coodinator
(btosick@spotsylvania.va.us)
(540) 507-7915

Christopher Pitts, Lieutenant
(CPitts@spotsylvania.va.us)
(540) 507-7920

Matthew Anns, Firefighter
(MAnns@Spotsylvania.va.us)

Tracey Chewning, Training Assistant
(tchewning@spotsylvania.va.us)

Our Training Office coordinates the scheduling and delivery of essential training classes for the professional development of fire suppression and emergency medical personnel and aids in maintaining required departmental and state certifications.

FY 2018 Training Calendar

Reciprocity Questions?

Documents and Forms:

Listing files in 'Training Documents'


Additional Links

Contact Information

Main: (540) 507-7900 
Fax: (540) 582-6957 
E-Mail:

fire@spotsylvania.va.us

Mailing Address: PO Box 818 
Spotsylvania, VA 22553

Physical Address: Directions
9119 Dean Ridings Lane, Room 2270
Spotsylvania, VA 22553   

County Fire Chief:
Jay Cullinan

Web site feedback