Staff Directory

Administrative Division:

 

Kevin Brooks, Director     507-7527 kbrooks@spotsylvania.va.us
Faith Jackson, Administrative Support Supervisor 507-7527 fjackson@spotsylvania.va.us
Brenda Holland, Office Technician 507-7531 bholland@spotsylvania.va.us
Toni Lundmark, Support Clerk 507-7530 tlundmark@spotsylvania.va.us
     
Sports Division:    
Brian Barnes, Recreation Manager 507-7526 bbarnes@spotsylvania.va.us
George Major, Recreation Programmer 507-7535 gmajor@spotsylvania.va.us
Jonathan Frith, Recreation Programmer  507-7534 jfrith@spotsylvania.va.us
Leisure Division:    
Lindsay Leach, Special Events Coordinator 507-7540 lleach@spotsylvania.va.us
Rick Hamm, Program Assistant 507-7533 rhamm@spotsylvania.va.us
Clara Mills, Program Assistant 507-7532 cmills@spotsylvania.va.us

Maintenance Division:    
Darrell Holladay, Park Manager 507-7528 dholladay@spotsylvania.va.us